Go on the "Home" tab and click on the "Shutdown" button to stop b2een (complete shutdown of your b2een client).
A confirmation pop-up will be displayed and you will be asked to enter the Master Password and validate:
Once you have completed this step, the shutdown is triggered and your web browser displays a page confirming b2een is shut down, before loading the b2een.com home page.
Note that when b2een is completely shutdown, you may not receive or send messages.
The business partners you are in relationship with will keep on seeing you b2een account on their business partners list. It will be displayed with a light gray icon meaning you are off line.
If one of your business partners tries to send you some messages, they will stay in its b2een Outbox up until you have restarted your b2een client again.